Ultimenu (7.x-1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Development
ko: 개발

en: Block settings
ko: 블록 설정

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Navigation
ko: 둘러보기

en: Management
ko: 관리
