User Management Plus (7.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Enable
ko: 사용하기

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Role
ko: 역할

en: field
ko: 필드
