unfeaturize (7.x-2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Components
zh: 元件

en: Overridden
zh: 覆寫

en: Restore
zh: 還原

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱
