unfeaturize (7.x-2.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Components
ko: 구성 요소들

en: Overridden
ko: 재정의됨

en: Conflict
ko: 충돌

en: Restore
ko: 복원

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Needs review
ko: 검토 필요
