Uniform (7.x-1.10) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: User interface
zh: 用户界面

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: theme
zh: 主题

en: Text field
zh: 文本字段

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: Checkbox
zh: 复选框

en: Textarea
zh: 文本域

en: File field
zh: 文件字段
