Uniform (7.x-1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: User interface
ko: 사용자 환경

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: theme
ko: 테마

en: Button
ko: 버튼
