Unilogin (7.x-1.0-beta5) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: Url
ko: URL

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Security
ko: 보안

en: Not configured
ko: 설정하지 않음
