Unique Comments (7.x-1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Content Types
ko: 내용 유형

en: The update has been performed.
ko: 업데이트 했습니다.

en: Initializing.
ko: 초기화중입니다.
