Unique Comments (7.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Content Types
zh: 内容类型

en: Added
zh: 已添加

en: Node Title
zh: 节点标题

en: The update has been performed.
zh: 更新已执行。

en: Initializing.
zh: 正在初始化。
