Unique Comments (7.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Added
zh: 已加入

en: The update has been performed.
zh: 已經更新完成。

en: Initializing.
zh: 正在初始化。
