Unisender API (7.x-1.0-alpha3) - en to ko translation catalogue (28 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: enable
ko: 사용함

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Subscribe
ko: 구독 신청

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Email Address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Members
ko: 구성원

en: Order
ko: 정렬

en: Full
ko: 전체

en: Lists
ko: 목록

en: Entity
ko: 엔터티

en: disable
ko: 사용안함

en: Bundle
ko: 번들

en: Processed @current out of @total.
ko: @total 중 @current 처리됨

en: %name has been deleted.
ko: %name 계정을 삭제했습니다.

en: -- Select --
ko: -- 선택 --

en: Commerce (contrib)
ko: 커머스 (Contrib)
