Unisender API (7.x-1.0-alpha4) - en to zh translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: enable
zh: 啟用

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: disabled
zh: 已關閉

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Subscribe
zh: 訂閱

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Tags
zh: 標籤 (Tags)

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Members
zh: 會員

en: Order
zh: 排序

en: Full
zh: Tam

en: Lists
zh: 清單

en: Entity
zh: 實體

en: Global Settings
zh: 全局設定

en: disable
zh: 停用

en: You have been successfully subscribed.
zh: 您成功的訂閱本電子報。

en: Compression
zh: 壓縮

en: Bundle
zh: 集合

en: %name has been deleted.
zh: 已刪除 %name。
