Unit Conversion Formatters (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: <none>
ko: <없음>

en: Scale
ko: 스케일

en: The number of digits to the right of the decimal.
ko: 소수점 오른쪽의 자릿수입니다.

en: Decimal marker
ko: 소수 구분자

en: Space
ko: 공간

en: Decimal point
ko: 소수점

en: Comma
ko: 쉼표

en: Thousand marker
ko: 천단위 구분자

en: Display prefix and suffix.
ko: 접두사와 접미사를 표시합니다.

en: Display with prefix and suffix.
ko: 접두사와 접미사를 함께 표시합니다.
