Unit Conversion Formatters (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Scale
zh: 缩放

en: Units
zh: 单位

en: The number of digits to the right of the decimal.
zh: 小数点后面的位数。

en: Decimal marker
zh: 小数点标记

en: Space
zh: 空格

en: Decimal point
zh: 小数点

en: Comma
zh: 逗号(,)

en: Thousand marker
zh: 千位标记

en: Display prefix and suffix.
zh: 显示前缀和后缀。

en: Display with prefix and suffix.
zh: 以前缀和后缀显示。
