ZeepZap unitrack (7.x-1.6) - en to ko translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Enable
ko: 사용하기

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: General settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Statistics
ko: 통계

en: Configure
ko: 구성하기

en: Session ID
ko: 세션 ID

en: Save settings
ko: 설정 저장

en: No content available.
ko: 콘텐츠가 없습니다.

en: Created timestamp
ko: 작성 타임스탬프

en: Google Analytics account number
ko: 구글 웹로그 분석 계정 번호
