Units of Measurement (7.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Module
ko: 모듈

en: Factor
ko: 요소
