Unity 3D Field (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Alternate text
ko: 대체 텍스트

en: Default image
ko: 기본 이미지
