Unity 3D Field (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Alternate text
zh: 替换文本

en: Default image
zh: 默认图片

en: Link to
zh: 链接到

en: The file does not exist.
zh: 文件不存在。
