UnixTheme (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Pages
zh: 頁面

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: next
zh: 下一個

en: Add new comment
zh: 發表新回應

en: first
zh: 第 1 個

en: previous
zh: 上一個

en: You are here
zh: 您在這裡

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: Subscribe to @feed-title
zh: 訂閱 %feed-title

en: @title dialog
zh: @title 對話方塊
