Unlink default configurations (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Files
ko: 파일

en: Database
ko: 데이터베이스

en: Module
ko: 모듈

en: Storage
ko: 저장공간
