Unlink default configurations (7.x-1.0-beta3) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Module
ko: 모듈

en: Storage
ko: 저장공간

en: In code
ko: 코드

en: In database
ko: 데이터베이스
