Unsubscribe (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Unsubscribe
zh: 取消订阅

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Your email address
zh: 您的电子邮件地址

en: The e-mail address you specified is not valid.
zh: 您输入了不正确的电子邮件地址。

en: User uid
zh: 用户 uid

en: Unsubscribe URL
zh: 取消订阅URL

en: If you need more fields than the uid add the comment: author relationship
zh: 如果需要 uid 以外的字段，请添加评论：作者关系
