Unsubscribe (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Unsubscribe
zh: 取消訂閱

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Your email address
zh: 您的電郵地址

en: The e-mail address you specified is not valid.
zh: 您輸入了不正確的電子郵件地址。

en: Unsubscribe URL
zh: 取消訂閱網址

en: If you need more fields than the uid add the comment: author relationship
zh: 如果你需要 uid 之外的更多欄位，加入  comment: author 關聯。
