Untappd Menu Boards (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: 1 hour
zh: 1 小时

en: Email Address
zh: Email地址

en: API key
zh: API密钥

en: Display Options
zh: 显示选项

en: 15 minutes
zh: 15分钟

en: 30 minutes
zh: 30分钟
