unused_files (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Files
zh: 文件

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Filters
zh: 过滤

en: Undefined
zh: 未定义

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一页

en: next ›
zh: 下一页 ›

en: Video
zh: 视频

en: Document
zh: 文档

en: Unpublished
zh: 未发布

en: « first
zh: « 第一页

en: last »
zh: 末页 »
