unused_files (7.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: Administration
ko: 관리

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Size
ko: 파일 크기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Files
ko: 파일

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Filters
ko: 필터

en: Undefined
ko: 정의되지 않음

en: ‹ previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Video
ko: 동영상

en: Document
ko: 문서

en: Unpublished
ko: 비공개

en: « first
ko: « 처음 페이지

en: last »
ko: 마지막 페이지 »
