unused_files (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Files
zh: 檔案

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Filters
zh: 篩選

en: Undefined
zh: 未定義的

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Video
zh: 影片

en: Unpublished
zh: 尚未發佈

en: « first
zh: « 第一頁

en: last »
zh: 最後一頁 »

en: No results.
zh: 無結果。
