Unused Images (7.x-1.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 配置选项已保存。

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: File extensions
zh: 文件扩展名

en: Refresh
zh: 刷新

en: Field name
zh: 字段名称

en: Details
zh: 细节

en: Task
zh: 人物

en: Last run
zh: 上次运行

en: images
zh: 图像

en: Base path
zh: 基路径

en: Run
zh: 执行
