Unused Images (7.x-1.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 設定選項已儲存。

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: File extensions
zh: 副檔名

en: Refresh
zh: 重新整理

en: Field name
zh: 欄位名稱

en: Details
zh: 詳情

en: Task
zh: 專案工作任務

en: images
zh: 顯示圖片

en: Base path
zh: 基礎路徑

en: Run
zh: 執行
