Unused Images (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Administration
ko: 관리

en: The configuration options have been saved.
ko: 설정을 저장했습니다.

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: File extensions
ko: 파일 확장자

en: Refresh
ko: 새로 고침

en: Field name
ko: 필드 이름

en: Details
ko: 세부 사항

en: Task
ko: 작업

en: Base path
ko: 기본 경로

en: Run
ko: 실행
