Unused Modules (7.x-1.5) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Development
ko: 개발

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Projects
ko: 프로젝트들

en: Modules
ko: 모듈
