Update Status Advanced Settings (7.x-1.0-rc1) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Project
ko: 프로젝트

en: Modules
ko: 모듈

en: Notes
ko: 참고사항

en: Always
ko: 항상

en: Never
ko: 하지 않음

en: Themes
ko: 테마

en: Drupal core
ko: 드루팔 코어

en: Disabled modules
ko: 비활성화된 모듈

en: Disabled themes
ko: 비활성화된 테마
