Update Status Advanced Settings (7.x-1.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Project
zh: 项目

en: Modules
zh: 模块

en: Notes
zh: 备注

en: Always
zh: 总是的

en: Ignore @version
zh: 忽略@version版本

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Themes
zh: 主题

en: Drupal core
zh: Drupal核心

en: Disabled modules
zh: 禁用的模块

en: Disabled themes
zh: 禁用的主题
