Update Custom Settings (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Monthly
zh: 每月

en: From
zh: 源自

en: Replacement patterns
zh: 替换匹配模式

en: %email is not a valid e-mail address.
zh: %email 不是一个有效的电子邮件地址。

en: New release(s) available for !site_name
zh: !site_name 可以使用的新版本

en: Custom settings
zh: 自定义设置
