Update Custom Settings (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Monthly
zh: 每月

en: From
zh: 寄件人

en: Replacement patterns
zh: 替換匹配模式

en: %email is not a valid e-mail address.
zh: %email 是無效的電子郵件地址。

en: New release(s) available for !site_name
zh: !site_name 有新發佈的版本可用
