Update Custom Settings (7.x-1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Monthly
ko: 매달

en: From
ko: 보내는 이

en: Replacement patterns
ko: 대체 패턴

en: %email is not a valid e-mail address.
ko: %email 는 유효한 메일 주소가 아닙니다.

en: New release(s) available for !site_name
ko: !site_name 에 적용할 수 있는 새로운 업데이트
