Update Trigger Build (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Development
ko: 개발

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Core
ko: 코어

en: Theme
ko: 테마

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Module
ko: 모듈

en: Host
ko: 호스트

en: Frequency
ko: 빈도

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: Security
ko: 보안
