Update Trigger Build (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: None
zh: 無

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Core
zh: 核心

en: Theme
zh: 版型

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Module
zh: 模組

en: Host
zh: 主機

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Security
zh: 安全性
