Update Trigger Build (7.x-1.0-beta3) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Development
zh: 开发

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: None
zh: 无

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Core
zh: 内核

en: Theme
zh: 主题

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Module
zh: 模块

en: Host
zh: 主机

en: Frequency
zh: 频率

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Security
zh: 安全

en: Parameters
zh: 参数
