Update script processor (7.x-4.14) - en to ko translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Log
ko: 로그

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Size
ko: 파일 크기

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Filename
ko: 파일명

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Access denied
ko: 접근이 거부되었습니다

en: 1 hour | @count hours
ko[0]: 1 시간
ko[1]: @count 시간

en: 1 day | @count days
ko[0]: 1 일
ko[1]: @count 일

en: Operation
ko: 조작

en: Message:
ko: 메시지:

en: Revert
ko: 복구

en: Ok
ko: 확인

en: Processing
ko: 처리중

en: 1 year | @count years
ko[0]: 1년
ko[1]: @count년

en: 1 week | @count weeks
ko[0]: 1 주
ko[1]: @count 주

en: 1 min | @count min
ko[0]: 1 분
ko[1]: @count 분

en: 1 sec | @count sec
ko[0]: 1 초
ko[1]: @count 초

en: 1 month | @count months
ko[0]: 1 개월
ko[1]: @count 개월
