Update script processor (7.x-4.14) - en to zh translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Log
zh: 日志

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Filename
zh: 文件名

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Access denied
zh: 拒绝访问

en: 1 hour | @count hours
zh[0]: 1 小时
zh[1]: @count 小时

en: 1 day | @count days
zh[0]: 1 天
zh[1]: @count 天

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: Message:
zh: 消息：

en: Revert
zh: 恢复

en: Processing
zh: 处理中

en: Description:
zh: 描述

en: Deployment
zh: 部署

en: 1 year | @count years
zh[0]: 1 年
zh[1]: @count 年

en: 1 week | @count weeks
zh[0]: 1 周
zh[1]: @count 周

en: 1 min | @count min
zh[0]: 1 分钟
zh[1]: @count 分钟

en: 1 sec | @count sec
zh[0]: 1 秒
zh[1]: @count 秒

en: Access denied.
zh: 拒绝访问。

en: 1 month | @count months
zh[0]: 1个月
zh[1]: @count 个月

en: No description
zh: 没有描述
