Update script processor (7.x-4.14) - en to zh translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Log
zh: 日誌

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Filename
zh: 檔案名稱

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Access denied
zh: 拒絕存取

en: 1 hour | @count hours
zh[0]: 1 小時
zh[1]: @count 小時

en: 1 day | @count days
zh[0]: 1 天
zh[1]: @count 天

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: Message:
zh: 訊息：

en: Revert
zh: 還原

en: Ok
zh: 確定

en: Processing
zh: 處理中

en: Description:
zh: 描述：

en: 1 year | @count years
zh[0]: 1 年
zh[1]: @count 年

en: 1 week | @count weeks
zh[0]: 1 週
zh[1]: @count 週

en: 1 min | @count min
zh[0]: 1 分鐘
zh[1]: @count 分鐘

en: 1 sec | @count sec
zh[0]: 1 秒
zh[1]: @count 秒

en: 1 month | @count months
zh[0]: 1 個月
zh[1]: @count 個月
