Upgrade Status (7.x-1.0-alpha3) - en to zh translation catalogue (31 entries)

en: error
zh: 错误

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 配置选项已保存。

en: Modules
zh: 模块

en: Check manually
zh: 手动检查

en: Change
zh: 更改

en: warning
zh: 警告

en: Themes
zh: 主题

en: Available
zh: 可用

en: ok
zh: 确定

en: Project not secure
zh: 此项目不安全

en: This project has been labeled insecure by the Drupal security team, and is no longer available for download. Immediately disabling everything included by this project is strongly recommended!
zh: 这个项目已经被Drupal 安全团队标记为不安全，并且不再提供下载。强烈建议您马上停止此项目提供的所有功能！

en: No available releases found
zh: 未发现可用的发布

en: Invalid info
zh: 无效信息

en: Recommended version:
zh: 推荐版本：

en: Security update:
zh: 安全更新：

en: Latest version:
zh: 最近版本：

en: Development version:
zh: 开发版本：

en: Also available:
zh: 也可用：

en: Drupal core
zh: Drupal核心

en: Last checked: @time ago
zh: 上次检测时间：@time 前

en: Last checked: never
zh: 上次检测时间：从未

en: Includes: %includes
zh: 包括：%includes

en: Disabled modules
zh: 禁用的模块

en: Disabled themes
zh: 禁用的主题

en: Failed to get available update data.
zh: 获取可用的更新数据失败。

en: No available update data
zh: 没有可用的更新数据

en: Includes:
zh: 包括:

en: Enabled: %includes
zh: 启用: %includes

en: Disabled: %disabled
zh: 禁用: %disabled

en: Depends on: !basethemes
zh: 依赖: !basethemes

en: Required by: %subthemes
zh: 需要: %subthemes
