Uploadify Jcrop -- 猎人上传神器 (7.x-1.0-beta3) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Upload
zh: 上传

en: Resize
zh: 改变尺寸

en: Custom Upload Path
zh: 自定义上传路径

en: imagePathFormat
zh: 图像路径格式
