Update log (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: User interface
ko: 사용자 환경

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Logging
ko: 로깅

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Modules
ko: 모듈

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Module
ko: 모듈

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Filter log messages
ko: 로그 메세지 필터

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Clear log messages
ko: 로그 메시지 지우기

en: Schema version
ko: 스키마 버전
