UpTime Widget (7.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Background color
ko: 배경색

en: Font size
ko: 글꼴 크기
