UpTime Widget (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: px
zh: 像素

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Refresh interval
zh: 刷新间隔

en: Background color
zh: 背景色

en: API key
zh: API密钥

en: Font size
zh: 字体大小

en: Font color
zh: 字体颜色
