Uptolike share buttons (7.x-1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Number of blocks
ko: 블록 갯수

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Statistics
ko: 통계

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: English
ko: 영어 (English)

en: Italian
ko: 이탈리아어 (Italian)

en: Spanish
ko: 스페인어 (Spanish)

en: German
ko: 독일어 (German)

en: Polish
ko: 폴란드어 (Pollish)

en: Russian
ko: 러시아어 (Russian)

en: Account information
ko: 기본 계정 정보

en: Lithuanian
ko: 리투아니아어 (Lithuanian)

en: An error has occurred.
ko: 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Ukrainian
ko: 우크라이나어 (Ukrainian)

en: Entities
ko: 엔터티

en: Format settings:
ko: 형식 설정:
