Uptolike share buttons (7.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Number of blocks
zh: 区块个数

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Statistics
zh: 统计

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: English
zh: English(英语)

en: Italian
zh: Italian(意大利语)

en: Spanish
zh: Spanish(西班牙语)

en: German
zh: German(德语)

en: Polish
zh: Polish(波兰语)

en: Russian
zh: Russian(俄语)

en: Account information
zh: 帐户信息

en: Authorization
zh: 授权

en: Lithuanian
zh: Lithuanian(立陶宛语)

en: An error has occurred.
zh: 发生错误。

en: Ukrainian
zh: Ukrainian(乌克兰语)

en: Entities
zh: 实体

en: Format settings:
zh: 格式设置
