Uptolike share buttons (7.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Number of blocks
zh: 區塊數目

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Statistics
zh: 統計

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Italian
zh: Italian (意大利語)

en: Spanish
zh: Spanish (西班牙語)

en: German
zh: German (德語)

en: Polish
zh: Polish (波蘭語)

en: Russian
zh: Russian (俄語)

en: Account information
zh: 帳號資訊

en: Authorization
zh: 僅授權，暫不扣款

en: Lithuanian
zh: Lithuanian (立陶宛語)

en: An error has occurred.
zh: 發生一個錯誤。

en: Ukrainian
zh: Ukrainian (烏克蘭語)

en: Entities
zh: 單元

en: Format settings:
zh: 格式設定：
